Her finder du en komplet liste med kontaktoplysninger på Næstved Sejlklub's bestyrelsesmedlemmer.
 

Hovedbestyrelsesen:

 Navn  Job  Tlf  Mail
 Torben Søndergaard Nielsen  Formand 51 27 27 87 tt@nielsen.mail.dk
 Nils Johnsen  Næstformand   lonijo@mail.dk
 Erik Hansen  Hovedkasserer 22 92 67 76  kas@nsk.dk 
 Søren Svarrer  Bestyrelsesmedlem - sekretær  40 33 99 07  s.svarrer@stofanet.dk
 Jacob Holm  Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Inderhavnen  40 83 06 85  jaho56@gmail.com
 Ronni Dahl  Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Kanalhavnen 72 55 22 32   Ronni.dahl@krfo.dk
 Carsten Ellgaard Thomsen  Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Yderhavnen  40 52 52 42 cet@privat.dk
 Jesper Johansen  Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Jolleafdelingen  41 20 08 12  jesper.johansen@mac.com

Kanalhavnen:

 Navn  Job  Tlf  Mail
Ronni Dahl  Formand   72 55 22 32  ronni.dahl@krfo.dk
 Kim Larsen  Pladsmand  40 62 09 22  kim.larsen68@gmail.com
 Gert Christoffersen  Kasserer  27 64 60 11  nskkanalhavnen@gmail.com
 Kenneth Lauridsen  Sekretær  27 13 94 05  kenneth.lauridsen@hotmail.dk
 Jesper Bolin
 Bestyrelsesmedlem 20 52 92 71
 jesogjen@yahoo.dk
 Lesley Kyndby  Bestyrelsesmedlem  22 47 06 02  lesley@knus.dk
 Søren Hansen Bestyrelsesmedlem 25 18 79 33 soerenh@nysted-efterskole.dk
   

Inderhavnen:

 Navn  Job  Tlf  Mail
 Jacob Holm  Formand  40 83 06 85 jaho56@gmail.com
 Karen-Sofie Bolm  Kasserer  52 1597 67  karensofiebolm@gmail.com
 Poul Elvig  Bestyrelsesmedlem - pladsmand  40 13 61 72  jpelvig@stofanet.dk
 Kenneth Ahlgren  Bestyrelsesmedlem  20 41 67 55  ahlgrenka@gmail.com
 Ivan Ravn  Sekretær  42 36 01 78  ivanravn@cockerspaniels.dk
 Flemming Mazur  Bestyrelsesmedlem  20 27 01 22  famazur@stofanet.dk
 Mikael Lassur  Bestyrelsesmedlem  71 71 28 71  lassur2@hotmail.com
 Jack Hyltoft  Supplant  25 33 84 55  jahy@xl-meding.dk

Yderhavnen:

 Navn  Job  Tlf  Mail
Carsten Ellgaard Thomsen  Formand  40 52 52 42 cet@privat.dk
 Erik Hansen  Kasserer  22 92 67 76 kas@nsk.dk
 Michael Johansen  Bestyrelsesmedlem - pladsmand  23 20 45 91 basisbokse@gmail.com
 Dennis Kjærsgaard Mortensen  Bestyrelsesmedlem - bro  22 67 90 42 dkm57@me.com
 Kasper Kegel
 Bestyrelsesmedlem 23 42 18 15 kasperkegel@gmail.com
 Michael Hallgren Petersen  Bestyrelsesmedlem  22 90 61 92 Michael-4@hotmail.com

Jolleafdelingen:

 Navn  Job  Tlf  Mail
 Kenneth Steen  Formand  40 20 10 95 ks@topcall.dk
 Jesper Johansen  Kasserer  41 20 08 12 jesper.johansen@mac.com

Udvalg:

 Navn  Job  Tlf  Mail
 Peter Frederiksen  Kontaktperson for kapsejladsudvalget 40 31 37 78 peterefrederiksen@hotmail.com
 Flemming Hartvig  Kontaktperson for svømmeudvalg  40 26 56 23
flhartvig@gmail.com
 Jack Pedersen  Kontaktperson for aktivitetsudvalg  42 64 17 50 JackP@mail.dk
 Michael Nielsen  Kontaktperson for Sejlerskolen  40 73 66 77 sejlerskole@nsk.dk