Her finder du en komplet liste med kontaktoplysninger på Næstved Sejlklub's bestyrelsesmedlemmer.
 

Hovedbestyrelsesen:
 
 Navn Job Tlf Mail
 Torben Søndergaard Nielsen Formand51 27 27 87tt@nielsen.mail.dk
 Rene Nielsen Næstformand 20 28 73 04toemreren@gmail.com
 Erik Hansen Hovedkasserer22 92 67 76 kas@nsk.dk 
 Søren Svarrer Bestyrelsesmedlem - sekretær40 33 99 07s.svarrer@stofanet.dk
 Karen-Sofie Bolm Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Inderhavnen52 15 97 67formand.ih@nsk.dk
 Ronni Dahl Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Kanalhavnen72 55 22 32 formand.KH@nsk.dk
 Carsten Ellgaard Thomsen Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Yderhavnen40 52 52 42cet@privat.dk
 Jesper Johansen Bestyrelsesmedlem - repræsentant for Jolleafdelingen41 20 08 12jesper.johansen@mac.com

Kanalhavnen:
 
 Navn Job Tlf Mail
 Ronni Dahl Formand72 55 22 32formand.kh@nsk.dk
 Jesper Bolin Næstformand 20 52 92 71naestformand.kh@nsk.dk
 Gert Christoffersen Kasserer27 64 60 11kasserer.kh@nsk.dk
 Kenneth Lauridsen Sekretær27 13 94 05sekretaer.kh@nsk.dk
 Kim Larsen
 Pladsmand40 62 09 22
pladsmand.kh@nsk.dk
  Lesley Kyndby Bestyrelsesmedlem 22 47 06 02lesley@knus.dk
 Søren Hansen    Bestyrelsesmedlem22 47 06 02soerenh@nysted-efterskole.dk

Inderhavnen:
 
 Navn Job Tlf Mail
Karen-Sofie Bolm Formand52 15 97 67formand.ih@nsk.dk
Jacob Søbygaard          Kasserer20 72 38 92kasserer.ih@nsk.dk
Poul Elvig Bestyrelsesmedlem - pladsmand40 13 61 72jpelvig@stofanet.dk
Kenneth Ahlgren Bestyrelsesmedlem20 41 67 55ahlgrenka@gmail.com
Ivan Ravn Sekretær42 36 01 78ivanravn@cockerspaniels.dk
Flemming Mazur Bestyrelsesmedlem20 27 01 22famazur@stofanet.dk
Mikael Lassur Bestyrelsesmedlem71 71 28 71lassur2@hotmail.com
Kenneth Holm Kruse       Supplant22 82 35 94

kennethjensen1@live.dk   

 Havnefoged    Lars Jørgensen 23 31 95 13havnefoged.ih@nsk.dk

Yderhavnen:
 
 Navn Job Tlf Mail
Carsten Ellgaard Thomsen Formand 40 52 52 42 cet@privat.dk
 Erik Hansen Kasserer 22 92 67 76kas@nsk.dk
 Michael Johansen Bestyrelsesmedlem - pladsmand 23 20 45 91basisbokse@gmail.com
 Kim Rasmussen Bestyrelsesmedlem - bro 51 52 03 21kprasmussen23@gmail.com
 Kasper Kegel
 Bestyrelsesmedlem - sekretær 23 42 18 15kasperkegel@gmail.com
 Michael Hallgren Petersen Bestyrelsesmedlem - hus 22 90 61 92Michael-4@hotmail.com

Jolleafdelingen:
 
 Navn Job Tlf Mail
 Kenneth Steen Formand 40 20 10 95ks@topcall.dk
 Jesper Johansen Kasserer 41 20 08 12jesper.johansen@mac.com

Udvalg:
 
 Navn Job Tlf Mail
 Peter Frederiksen Kontaktperson for kapsejladsudvalget40 31 37 78peterefrederiksen@hotmail.com
 Flemming Hartvig Kontaktperson for svømmeudvalg40 26 56 23
flhartvig@gmail.com
 Jack Pedersen Kontaktperson for aktivitetsudvalg42 64 17 50JackP@mail.dk
 Michael Nielsen Kontaktperson for Sejlerskolen52 14 19 99sejlerskole@nsk.dk